Stephen's Blog
My super tagline...
By: Stephen Bates

[Recommend this Fotopage] | [Share this Fotopage]
View complete fotopage

Tuesday, 29-Jul-2014 20:29 Email | Share | Bookmark
Reuters Sports Schedule At 0600 Gmt On Tuesday, July 29 - Yahoo












my website (SPORT-GAMES/ (PIX), expect by 2100 GMT/5 PM ET, by Michael Hann and Sam Holden, 400 words) - - - - NBA Lakers appoint Scott as head coach LOS ANGELES - The Los Angeles Lakers appointed former player Byron Scott as their new head coach on Monday, bringing an end to their "extensive and thorough" search for Mike D'Antoni's replacement. (NBA-LAKERS/SCOTT, moved, by Mark Lamport-Stokes, 450 words) - - Judge allows Clippers sale to proceed LOS ANGELES - The record $2 billion sale of the Los Angeles Clippers to former Microsoft Corp Chief Executive Steve Ballmer can proceed over the objections of co-owner Donald Sterling, a judge tentatively ruled. (NBA-CLIPPERS/ moved, by Eric Kelsey, 400 words) - - - - BASEBALL Rays rookie Odorizzi beats Brewers Rookie right-hander Jake Odorizzi delivered another strong outing as the Tampa Bay Rays rallied for a 2-1 victory over the Milwaukee Brewers . (BASEBALL-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), moved, by The Sports Xchange, 900 words) - - - - NORTH AMERICAN SPORTS Roundups of off-field developments in the major North American professional sports leagues. (Moved, by The Sports Xchange, 400 words) - - - - England v India, third test (to 31) India's http://frankpezo.wordpress.com batsmen facing uphill task SOUTHAMPTON, England - India, replying to England's massive first-innings total of 569 for seven declared, face an uphill task when they resume on 25 for one at the start of the third day's play. (CRICKET-INDIA/ (PIX), expect by 1230 GMT/8:30 AM ET, by Liam Morgan, 500 words) - - - - RUGBY Waratahs not dwelling on poor record against Crusaders SYDNEY - The New South Wales Waratahs can look back with pride on a groundbreaking season that has taken them to the brink of the Super Rugby championship, but they have no desire to delve too far into the past as far as their record against the Canterbury Crusaders is concerned. (RUGBY-SUPER/WARATAHS moved, by Ian Ransom, 400 words) - - Waratahs revival built on players taking ownership - Cheika SYDNEY - It took convincing a demoralised playing group that they needed to take ownership of their club to turn around the New South Wales Waratahs' fortunes, coach Michael Cheika told Reuters. (RUGBY-SUPER/WARATAHS-CHEIKA (INTERVIEW), expect by 0900 GMT/5 AM ET, by Ian Ransom, 600 words) - - - - ATP: Kitzbuehel Open, Austria (to Aug. 3) Citi Open, Washington DC (to Aug. <br>More: http://sports.yahoo.com/news/reuters-sports-schedule-0001-gmt-tuesday-july-29-000309551--spt.html



View complete fotopage


© Pidgin Technologies Ltd. 2016

ns4008464.ip-198-27-69.net